Newton County Elementary Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

á

Contact Us:

Street Address: 15881 Hwy 15
Mailing Address: PO Box 249
City: Decatur, Mississippi 39327

Phone Number:á601-635-2956
Fax Number:á601-635-4074


á

á Contact Office Personnel á
á á
Jason Roberson, Principal
601-635-2956
Email:áájroberson@newton.k12.ms.us

á


Jessica Loper, Assistant Principal
601-635-2956
Email: jloper@newton.k12.ms.us

Sandy Adkins, Secretary
601-635-2956
Email: sadkins@newton.k12.ms.us

Paula Massey, Secretary
601-635-2956
Email: pmassey@newton.k12.ms.us

Debbie Mayes, Secretary
601-635-2956
Email: dmayes@newton.k12.ms.us

Tracy Holliman, Counselor
601-635-2956
Email:átholliman@newton.k12.ms.us

Janine Vincent, Parent Liaison
601-635-4902
Email: á
jvincent@newton.12.ms.us
á

á
á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management